Contact Us

Jump To: Corporate, Foreign Rights, Authors, Manuscripts, Publicity, Sales, Distribution

Corporate:
John Blake Publishing
3 Bramber Court
2 Bramber Road
London W14 9PB
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7381 0666

Fax: +44 (0)20 7381 6868

words@blake.co.uk

(general enquires, website queries or problems with ordering)

Foreign Rights:
Rosie Virgo
rosie@blake.co.uk

Authors:
To contact any of our authors please address your letter to the author concerned and send it to us at the above address. We never give out author addresses or contact numbers, and we are sorry but we cannot send on emails.

Manuscripts:
Please see our separate section for submitting manuscripts.

Publicity:
Liz Mallett
liz@blake.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7381 0666

UK Sales:
John Blake Publishing
3 Bramber Court
2 Bramber Road
London W14 9PB
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7386 0356

Fax: +44 (0)20 7381 6868
sales@blake.co.uk

UK Distribution:
Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing,
West Sussex BN 13 3RB
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1903 828 501

Fax: +44 (0)1903 828 511
enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk

orders@lbsltd.co.uk

http://www.lbsltd.co.uk/

South African Distribution:
Peter Hyde Associates
PO Box 2856
Cape Town 8000
South Africa

Telephone: + 27 21 4475 300

Fax: + 27 21 441730
peter.@peterhyde.co.za

Australian Distribution:
Alpa Books Pty Ltd
PO Box 436
St Agnes
SA, 5097 Australia

Office Tel/Fax: +61 8 8389 2104
Orders Tel: 1300 135 113 
orders@macmillan.com.au

New Zealand Distribution:
Bookreps NZ Ltd
2/39 Woodside Avenue
Northcote 0627
Auckland

Tel: +64 9 3600692
Fax: +64 9 3600695
sales@bookreps.co.nz
www.bookreps.co.nz

North American Distribution:
Trafalgar Square
Independent Publishers Group

814. N Franklin Street

Chicago, IL 60610

USA


Telephone: +44 802-457-1911

Fax: +44 802-457-1913

Toll Free in US: 1-800-423-4525

tsquare@sover.net

Indian Distribution:
Media Star
7 Vaswani Mansion

120 Dinshaw Vachha Road

Churchgate

Mumbai 400 020

India


Telephone: + 91 22 2281 5538

Fax: + 91 22 2287 5530
ravi@mediastar.co.in

Return to Top